WCA Gator Hotline Show

2014 Gator Hotline with Will Muschamp and Mick HubertThe WCA Gator Hotline Show is an hour long program where the fans have a chance to ask the Gator coaches questions, live on air. The show is available across the Gator IMG Sports Network and online via GatorVision.

Fans in the Gainesville area can also come out to Piesanos (13th St./University Ave) to see the show and ask their questions in person.

2014 Broadcast Schedule
All Shows Air at 7PM (ET)
Date Game Week Guest
Thu., Aug. 28 Idaho Will Muschamp
Thu., Sep. 4 Eastern Michigan Summers/Lawing
Thu., Sep. 11 Kentucky Jeremy Foley
Thu., Sep. 18 @ Alabama Will Muschamp
Thu., Sep. 25 BYE Ackerman/Carter
Thu., Oct. 2 @ Tennessee Roper
Thu., Oct. 9 LSU Will Muschamp
Thu., Oct. 16 Missouri (HC) Durkin
Thu., Oct. 30 vs. Georgia Will Muschamp
Thu., Nov. 6 @ Vanderbilt Robinson/Lewis/Hutzler
Thu., Nov. 13 South Carolina Will Muschamp
Thu., Nov. 20 Eastern Kentucky White/Leak